The Daily Show with Jon Stewart: Street Harassment: Come take a Walk With Me, Correspondent Jessica

Interesting, it’s everywhere. Out of control men without self-restraint. My favorite part “you can walk down the street in a burka, you can walk down the street in a bikini, it doesn’t matter.” (see clip at 4:11) Yep, American men continue in their degenerative sjon stewarttate in 2014 to be the biggest street/sexual harassers whether it is the suburbs or the inner city. But in Maryland the reality is that it is primarily Black “Christian” men.

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, October 2, 2014, Segment with Correspondent Jessica

http://thedailyshow.cc.com/videos/5ndnit/jessica-s-feminized-atmosphere

Is there any hope?

2 thoughts on “The Daily Show with Jon Stewart: Street Harassment: Come take a Walk With Me, Correspondent Jessica

    • This saddens me that I believe I have to move to a state or country with the least amount of Black males in order to have a life with some semblance of peace. The other day I went to my car and literally not outside for five minutes a Black Christian male rush walks towards me yelling “scuse me scuse me” I literally locked my car and nearly ran back inside.

Leave a Reply

