Harassed by Black Male at Traffic Light: Prince George’s County

One mid morning I was driving southbound on a major route (I cannot recall the route number)in Prince George’s County which intersects with Patuxent Parkway. while stopped on red at one of the traffic lights, I heard a fair skinned black male yelling at me from the passenger side of a black sedan.

Initially, I thought my gas cap door was opened or something only to realize that this black male was yelling in the middle of traffic for my phone number. Since I already had my shades on I turned back to look straight ahead though I glanced when I saw him throw an object at my car.  Though I saw it, I didn’t hear it, so I concluded he missed my car.

When I arrived at the Target parking lot I decided to take a look-see over the left side of my car. Lo and behold the black male harasser had threw a wad of chewed gum which was stuck at on the front side, appearing moist and strands of gum streaked alongside. Luckily I carry ‘Goo Gone’ (from Home Depot) in my car and had some napkins which I used to get most of it off.

This is what black males do, attempt to destroy personal property and mock you when you reject their advances. Black man, not interested. 

Leave a Reply

